Northeast coast

Playa Del Jablillo

Jabillo Beach is an artificially protected bay, safe and calm. Ideal for snorkeling or for beginners. The underwater world is rich in species and diverse, as there are many groups of gold stripes, goat bream, band bream, the typical neon reef perch, exotic and colorful sea peacocks, spider crabs, hair butts and stingrays in this area.

Charco Del Palo

This dive is a sensible alternative in the case of heavy seas from the south-west. It is particularly attractive because of its purely volcanic rocky landscapes with white sand patches. Here we can see a variety of different Canarian ecosystems in a very small space. A dense algae lawn grows on the rocks in the shallow water. The Diadem sea urchin has created an extensive white zone from a depth of 10 m. In addition, the rocks form small cliffs and caves before they disappear into the sandy underground. Below about 40 - 50 m depth, forests of black coral only reachable for experienced divers.

Rabat

The name of the fishing boat already indicates the planned direction of travel, towards the African coast. After the fisheries agreement between the Canaries and Morocco broke and the loss of fishing on the Sahara banks resulted in many boats being sunk off the coast of Lanzarote. This is one of you, but it has not sunk deeply. An error in the detonation meant that it had to be brought to the coast where it was left within the reach of recreational divers. It is an old purse seine fisherman about 35 m long. It has found its peace today at a depth of 35 m. Lying on the side next to a rock edge, its screw is in excellent condition

La Marina

Lanzarote's capital has a very attractive coast. The extensive reef is decorated with many man-made bridges and bridges. This rock barrier, which was very dangerous for shipping many years ago, is now the city's defensive wall, the name of which it bears: Arrecife (coral reef).
This area is unique in the Canary Islands, partly because of its beautiful landscape and partly because of the diversity of its inhabitants. “La Marin” is home to species that cannot be found anywhere else in the Canary Islands, such as the seaweed “Zoestra noltii” and various invertebrates. This area is therefore of extreme biological and scientific importance.

 info@diving-lanzarote.net |  +34 928 590 407  |  +34 643 853 404

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Nordostküste

Playa Del Jablillo

Der Strand von Jabillo ist eine künstlich geschützte Bucht, sicher und ruhig. Ideal zum Schnorcheln oder für Tauchanfänger. Die Unterwasserwelt ist artenreich und vielfältig, da es in diesem Bereich viele Gruppen von Goldstriemen, Geissbrassen, Bandbrassen, die typischen Neonriffbarsche, exotische und farbenfrohe Meerpfauen, Seespinnen, Haarbutte und Stachelrochen gibt.

Charco Del Palo

Dieser Tauchgang stellt bei schwerer See aus südwestlicher Richtung eine sinnvolle Alternative dar. Er ist wegen seiner rein vulkanischen Felslandschaften mit weissen Sandflecken besonders attraktiv. Hier können wir auf engstem Raum eine Vielzahl verschiedener kanarischer Ökosysteme sehen. Im Flachwasser wächst ein dichter Algenrasen auf den Felsen. Ab 10 m Tiefe hat der Diademseeigel eine ausgedehnte Weisszone geschaffen. Ausserdem bilden hier die Felsen, bevor sie im sandigen Untergrund verschwinden, kleine Klippen und Höhlen. Unterhalb von etwa 40 - 50 m Tiefe erstrecken sich, nur für erfahrene Taucher erreichbare, Wälder aus Schwarzen  Korallen.

Rabat

Der Name des Fischerbootes  nennt schon die geplante Fahrtrichtung, Richtung afrikanische Küste. Nachdem es zum Bruch des Fischereiabkommens zwischen den Kanaren und Marokko kam, und dem Verlust auf den Saharabänken fischen zu gehen, wurden viele Boote vor der Küste Lanzarotes versenkt. Dies ist eins von Ihnen, das jedoch nicht in der Tiefe versunken ist. Ein Fehler bei der Sprengung führte dazu, dass man es an die Küste bringen musste, wo es in Reichweite für Sporttaucher liegengelassen wurde. Es handelt sich um einen alten Ringwadenfischer von etwa 35 m Länge. Es hat heute in einer Tiefe von 35 m seine Ruhe gefunden. Auf der Seite neben einer Felskante liegend, befindet sich seine Schraube in einem exzellenten Zustand

La Marina

Lanzarotes Hauptstadt hat eine sehr attraktive Küste. Das ausgedehnte Riff ist mit vielen, von Menschenhand erschaffenen Stegen und Brücken verziert. Diese Felsenbarriere, die vor vielen Jahren für die Schiffahrt sehr gefährlich war, ist heute Schutzwall der Stadt, dessen Namen sie trägt: Arrecife (Korrallenriff).
Dieses Gebiet ist einzigartig auf den Kanaren, zum einen wegen ihrer wunderschönen Landschaft und zum anderen wegen der Vielfalt ihrer Lebensbewohner. “La Marin” beherbergt Arten, die  sonst nirgends auf den Kanaren anzutreffen sind, wie das Seegras “Zoestra noltii” und verschiedene Wirbellose Tiere. In biologischer und wissenschaftlicher Hinsicht ist dieses Gebiet deshalb von extremer Bedeutung.

 info@diving-lanzarote.net |  +34 928 590 407  |  +34 643 853 404

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube