DISCOVER SCUBA

Have you always wondered what it feels like to breathe underwater and to immerse yourself in a completely new world?

If you want to find out, Discover Scuba Diving is just the thing for you. Accompanied by a diving professional, you can discover the underwater world as a beginner without any experience.

Our competent staff will give you a detailed introduction with all the information you need for maximum safety and fun during the dive. In addition to exploring the underwater world, you can also experience the indescribable feeling of weightlessness, freedom and adventure during your first diving experience.

aquatis%20diving%20center_logo_edited.pn
try scuba -  aquatis diving lanzarote
Try Scuba - Aquatis Diving Lanzarote
Try Scuba SSI - Aquatis Diving Lanzarote

TRY SCUBA

from 8 years

The SSI Try Scuba program is the perfect choice if you just want to try diving! You dive in shallow water, discover the fascinating underwater world for the first time and at the end you will receive your SSI Try Scuba recognition card. Try Scuba is a scuba diving adventure that the whole family can join and have fun with.

69 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Basic Diver

BASIC DIVER (2 dives)

from 10 years

Take part in the SSI Basic Diver program and discover the underwater world in open and confined water without committing to a longer course. This is a great way to learn basic scuba skills and try diving in open water for the first time.

99 €

 
Reservieren Reservieren

SCHNuppertauchen

Hast du dich schon immer gefragt, wie es sich wohl anfühlt unter Wasser zu atmen und in eine völlig neue Welt die Unterwasserwelt einzutauchen?

 

Wenn du das herausfinden möchtest, ist Schnuppertauchen (Discover Scuba Diving) genau das richtige für dich. Begleitet von einem Tauchprofi kannst du als Anfänger ohne jegliche Erfahrung die Unterwasserwelt entdecken.

Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter geben euch eine ausführliche Einführung mit allen nötigen Informationen für maximale Sicherheit und Spaß während des Tauchgangs. Neben der Erkundung der Unterwasserwelt kannst du während deines ersten Taucherlebnisses auch das unbeschreibliche Gefühl von Schwerelosigkeit, Freiheit und Abenteuer verspüren.

try scuba -  aquatis diving lanzarote
Try Scuba - Aquatis Diving Lanzarote
Try Scuba SSI - Aquatis Diving Lanzarote

TRY SCUBA

ab 8 Jahren

Das SSI Try Scuba Programm ist die perfekte Wahl, wenn du das Tauchen einfach einmal ausprobieren möchtest! Du tauchst im flachen Wasser, entdeckst zum ersten Mal die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt und erhältst zum Abschluss deine SSI Try Scuba Anerkennungskarte. Try Scuba ist ein Tauchabenteuer, an dem die ganze Familie teilnehmen und Spaß haben kann.

69€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Basic Diver

BASIC DIVER (2 Tauchgänge)

ab 10 Jahren

Nimm am SSI Basic Diver Programm teil und entdecke die Unterwasserwelt im offenen und begrenzten Freiwasser, ohne dich für einen längeren Kurs zu verpflichten. Dies ist ein großartiger Weg, um grundlegende Tauchfertigkeiten zu erlernen und zum ersten Mal im Freiwasser zu tauchen.

99€

+34 928 590 407

+34 643 853 404

Playa Las Cucharas, 6

Costa Teguise 

Lanzarote

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Facebook
Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Whatsapp
Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Instagram
Diving in Lanzarote - Youtube