Advanced courses

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Advanced Adventurer

ADVANCED ADVENTURER

Advanced

The SSI Advanced Adventurer course gives you the opportunity to try various specialty courses if you haven't found the courses you want to attend. This course has 5 dives including a deep dive which means that after this course you can dive to a maximum of 30 meters. The Advanced Adventurer takes 2-3 days depending on the conditions and the dives you plan to do.

335€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Diver Stress & Rescue

SSI DIVER STRESS & RESCUE

Advanced

Stress is a leading cause of diving accidents, but it can easily be avoided or eliminated. In the SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Specialty Program you will learn the skills of a rescue diver and how to recognize stress and avoid accidents. Help yourself and other divers become more safe diving. Start your training to become an SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Diver.

340€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - React Right

REACT RIGHT

Advanced

In our React Right Specialty, learn how to deal with diving emergencies and treat injuries as a first aider. In this first aid emergency course, you'll learn first aid and CPR skills, stabilization techniques, oxygen delivery, the basics of automated external defibrillation, and more. Earn the SSI React Right Specialty certification and help other divers in need now.

125€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Advanced Open Water SSI

ADVANCED OPEN WATER

Advanced

The SSI Advanced Open Water Program requires training and diving experience. To be certified as SSI AOWD, one must have completed four specialty courses and at least 24 logged dives.

***

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Dive Guide

SSI DIVE GUIDE

Advanced

Are you dreaming of leading certified divers in groups underwater or of taking your first step towards becoming an instructor? Or do you just want to perfect your diving skills? Whatever motivates you to become an SSI Dive Guide is always an exciting adventure. Take the first step towards becoming a Divemaster and learn to organize and lead certified diving groups.

550€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Open Water Instructor SSI

OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

Advanced

Are you ready to turn your passion for diving into a profession and start a career in diving? To turn your favorite dive site into your home office and train SSI divers? As an SSI Open Water Instructor you are qualified to train prospective SSI divers, teach enriched air nitrox, diver stress & rescue programs and train dive guides. What are you waiting for? Become an Open Water Instructor today!

***

 
Reservieren Reservieren

aquatis diving center_logo.png

Fortgeschrittenenkurse

aquatis diving center_logo.png
Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Advanced Adventurer

ADVANCED ADVENTURER

Fortgeschritten

Der SSI Advanced Adventurer-Kurs bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Spezialkurse zu probieren, wenn Sie nicht die Kurse gefunden haben, an denen Sie teilnehmen möchten. Dieser Kurs hat 5 Tauchgänge, einschließlich eines tiefen Tauchgangs, was bedeutet, dass Sie nach diesem Kurs bis zu maximal 30 Meter tief tauchen können. Der Advanced Adventurer benötigt 2-3 Tage, abhängig von den Bedingungen und den Tauchgängen, die Sie machen möchten.

335€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Diver Stress & Rescue

SSI DIVER STRESS & RESCUE

Fortgeschritten

Stress ist eine der Hauptursachen für Tauchunfälle, aber er kann leicht vermieden oder beseitigt werden. Im SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Specialty Programm lernst du die Fertigkeiten eines Rettungstaucher und wie sich Stress erkennen und Unfälle vermeiden lassen. Verhelfe dir selbst und anderen Tauchern zu mehr Tauchsicherheit. Beginne mit deiner Ausbildung zum SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Diver.

340€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - React Right

REACT RIGHT

Fortgeschritten

Lerne in unserem React Right Specialty, wie du als Ersthelfer mit Tauchnotfällen umgehen und Verletzungen behandeln kannst. In diesem Notfallkurs für Ersthelfer lernst du Erste-Hilfe- und HLW-Fertigkeiten, Stabilisierungstechniken, Sauerstoffverabreichung, Grundlagen der automatisierten externen Defibrillation und vieles mehr. Erwirb die SSI React Right Specialty Zertifizierung und hilf jetzt anderen Tauchern in Not.

125€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Advanced Open Water SSI

ADVANCED OPEN WATER

Fortgeschritten

Das SSI Advanced Open Water Programm erfordert Trainings- und Taucherfahrung. Um als SSI AOWD zertifiziert zu sein, muss man vier Spezialkurse und mindestens 24 protokollierte Tauchgänge absolviert haben.

***

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Dive Guide

SSI DIVE GUIDE

Fortgeschritten

Du träumst davon, zertifizierte Taucher in Gruppen unter Wasser zu führen oder deinen ersten Schritt in Richtung Instructor Zertifzierung zu gehen? Oder möchtest du eigentlich nur deine Tauchfertigkeiten weiter perfektionieren? Was auch immer dich motiviert, ein SSI Dive Guide zu werden, ist immer ein aufregendes Abenteuer. Unternimm den ersten Schritt in Richtung Divemaster und lerne zertifizierte Tauchergruppen zu organisieren und zu führen.

550€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Open Water Instructor SSI

OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

Fortgeschritten

Bist du bereit, deine Tauchleidenschaft zum Beruf zu machen und eine Karriere im Tauchsport zu beginnen? Deinen Lieblingstauchplatz zu deinem Homeoffice zu machen und SSI Taucher auszubilden? Als SSI Open Water Instructor bist du qualifiziert, angehende SSI Taucher auszubilden, Enriched Air Nitrox, Diver Stress & Rescue Programme zu unterrichten und Dive Guides zu trainieren. Worauf wartest du? Werde noch heute ein Open Water Instructor!

***

aquatis diving center_logo.png
 
Reservieren Reservieren