Playa Blanca

Las Coloradas

In the huge sandy desert there is a rock barrier with an overhang that holds its own world. Stingrays, Macaronesian groupers, yellowfin mackerel, moray eels, red pork wrasse, leg anemones, cleaner shrimp, Triton snails and octopuses are just a few of the species that we can find under the overhang. This simple dive and the safety that goes with it is one of the reasons why the Canary Islands have come to be called the “islands of the blessed”.

Playa Flamingo

This dive inspires us because of the large and diverse schools of fish that can be found here and because of its low level of difficulty. Zone The water in this area is particularly clear almost all year round. Outside the breakwater we can see whole shoals of yellowfin grunts, barracudas, gold stripes, yellow stripes, marble bream, wheat fish, sardines and tuna that swim along the coast. The white sand serves as hiding rays, angel sharks and butterfly rays as hiding places. So we shouldn't miss looking for his silhouette.

Punta Berrugo

Diving here is like a treasure hunt. The dive runs along the edge that has formed between the rock and the sandy bottom. In the artistic rock formation there are many niches in which the search for small cave dwellers is very promising. There are also remains of an old wreck that has almost been completely destroyed by the sea.

Papagayo

Turquoise water, golden sand, calm sea, sun and a sheltered bay; This place has everything to plunge into the water, take a look beneath the surface of the water, whether you're a beginner or an expert. The underwater landscape at Papagayo is just as spectacular as on land. Sea life arouses curiosity to observe the behavior of each of these marine animals, such as the restless sea peacocks, the colored parrot fish and the strange ghost crabs.

Museo Atlantico

Off the coast of Playa Blancas is the Underwater Sculpture Museum, called Museo Atlántico, which is only accessible to divers by boat. The museum is now known not only for its sculptures, but also for its diverse underwater world. A new interesting experience for experienced as well as inexperienced divers.

 info@diving-lanzarote.net |  +34 928 590 407  |  +34 643 853 404

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Playa Blanca

Las Coloradas

In der riesigen Sandwüste erhebt sich eine Felsbarriere mit einem Überhang, der eine eigene Welt in sich birgt. Stachelrochen, Makaronesische Zackenbarsche, Gelbflossen-Stachelmakrelen, Muränen, Rote Schweinslippfische, Keulenanemonen, Putzergarnelen, Tritonschnecken und Kraken sind nur einige der Arten, die wir unter dem Überhang antreffen können. Dieser einfache Tauchgang und mit der damit verbundenen Sicherheit ist mit ein Grund, wieso die Kanaren zu dem Namen “Inseln der Glückseeligen” gekommen sind.

Playa Flamingo

Durch die hier anzutreffenden grossen und vielfältigen Fischschwärme und wegen seines geringen Schwierigkeitsgrades begeistert uns dieser Tauchgang. Zone  Fast das ganze Jahr über ist das Wasser in diesem Gebiet besonders klar. Ausserhalb des Wellenbrechers können wir ganze Schwärme von Gelbflossengrunzern, Barrakudas, Goldstriemen, Gelbstriemen, Marmorbrassen, Ährenfischen, Sardinen und Thunfischen beobachten, die an der Küste entlangschwimmen. Der weisse Sand dient Zitterrochen, Engelhaien und Schmetterlingsrochen als Versteck. Wir sollten daher nicht versäumen, ihn nach ihrer Silhouette abzusuchen.

Punta Berrugo

Hier zu tauchen ist wie eine Schatzsuche. Der Tauchgang verläuft entlang der Abbruchkante, die sich zwischen Fels und Sandboden gebildet hat. In der kunstvollen Felsformation finden sich viele Nischen in denen die Suche nach kleinen Höhlenbewohnern sehr erfolgversprechend sind. Es gibt auch noch Überreste eines alten Wrackes, das vom Meer schon fast völlig zerstört worden ist.

Papagayo

Türkises Wasser, goldener Sand, ruhiges Meer, Sonne und eine geschützte Bucht; Dieser Platz hat alles, um sich ins Wasser zu stürzen, einen Blick unter die Wasseroberfläche zu werfen, egal ob als Schnorchelanfänger oder Experte. Die Landschaft unter Wasser ist bei Papagayo genauso spektakulär wie an Land. Das Leben im Meer weckt die Neugier das Verhalten jedes dieser Meerestiere zu beobachten, wie die rastlosen Meerpfauen, die farbigen Papageienfische und die seltsamen Gespensterkrabben.

Museo Atlantico

Vor der Küste Playa Blancas befindet sich das Unterwasser-Skulpturenmuseum, genannt Museo Atlántico, welches für Taucher nur mittels Boot erreichbar ist. Das Museum ist mittlerweile nicht nur für seine Skulpturen, sondern auch durch seine vielfältige Unterwasserwelt bekannt. Eine neue interessante Erfahrung für erfahrene, wie auch unerfahrene Taucher.

 info@diving-lanzarote.net |  +34 928 590 407  |  +34 643 853 404

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube