SPECIAlty COURSES

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Night Diving

NIGHT & LIMITED VISIBILITY

Specialties

When the sun sets on the horizon, your diving day is far from over! Because with the darkness a very amazing animal world comes to light, which you can only experience as a night diver. Take part in the SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty Program and you will learn everything you need to know to dive safely at night or with limited visibility. Upon completion of the program, you will receive your SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty certification.

€ 240

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Deep Diving SSI

DEEP DIVING

Specialties

Are you ready to become a deep diver and explore deeper-lying shipwrecks, coral-encrusted drop-offs, reefs and much more? Many exciting dive sites are at greater depths and the SSI Deep Diving Specialty shows you how to get there safely and with confidence. You will learn to plan and perform dives at depths between 18 and 40 meters and acquire your SSI Deep Diving Specialty certification.

230 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Navigation SSI

NAVIGATION

Specialties

Underwater navigation is one of the most important diving skills, but it doesn't have to be difficult. Become a better, more confident diver who always knows where he is and where to go with the SSI Navigation Specialty. You will learn how to use an underwater compass, natural navigation techniques and much more. After completing the course, you will receive your SSI Navigation Specialty certification.

170 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Photo and Video.jpg

PHOTO & VIDEO

Specialties

Learn to take real underwater photography in an SSI Photo & Video Specialty program to capture the highlights of your dives and the most beautiful encounters with marine life forever. You will learn everything you need to know about diving with an underwater camera and discover the fun and addicting world of underwater photography and videoography. After completing the course, you will receive your SSI Photo & Video Specialty certification.

170 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Nitrox

ENRICHED AIR NITROX

Specialties

Do you want to extend your diving time, shorten your surface intervals and spend more time at your favorite dive sites? Join the SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty Program and become a Nitrox Diver. You will learn everything about the safe planning and execution of dives with enriched air mixtures of up to 40% oxygen and you will also acquire your SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty certification.

205 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Wreck Diving

WRECK DIVING

Specialties

Do you want to explore legendary, massive shipwrecks? Or dive over lush war planes in which the underwater world pulsates? Discover the world of wreck diving and start your SSI Wreck Diving program today. You will learn everything about diving on and over wrecks and artificial reefs and at the end you will receive your SSI Wreck Diving Specialty certification.

€ 270

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote ssi-search-and-recovery-course_aquatis.j

SEARCH & RECOVERY

Specialties

If you want to learn how to find lost items underwater with ease, the SSI Search & Recovery Specialty program is perfect for you. You will learn everything to safely and confidently conduct search and rescue dives and to communicate underwater so that you can find lost objects with ease. Become a search and rescue diver now and be the diving partner everyone wants by their side.

175 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Perfect Buoyancy

PERFECT BUOYANCY

Specialties

In a Perfect Buoyancy Specialty you learn to slide weightlessly through the water, extend your diving time, reduce your own air consumption and much more. Regardless of your actual diving interests, perfect buoyancy control is always the key to success. With this important program, you will learn everything you need to know to master your buoyancy and achieve the Perfect Buoyancy Specialty certification.

195 €

 
Reservieren Reservieren

SPEZIALKURSE

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Night Diving

NIGHT & LIMITED VISIBILITY

Spezialitäten

Wenn die Sonne am Horizont untergeht, ist dein Tauchtag das noch lange nicht zu Ende! Denn mit der Dunkelheit kommt eine ganz erstaunliche Tierwelt zum Vorschein, die du nur als Nachttaucher erleben kannst. Nimm am SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty Programm teil und du wirst alles lernen, um sicher bei Nacht oder eingeschränkter Sicht zu tauchen. Nach Abschluss des Programms erhältst du deine SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty Zertifizierung.

240€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Deep Diving SSI

DEEP DIVING

Spezialitäten

Bist du bereit, ein Tieftaucher zu werden und tiefer gelegene Schiffswracks, korallenverkrustete Steilwände, Riffe und vieles mehr zu erkunden? Viele aufregende Tauchplätze liegen in größeren Tauchtiefen und das SSI Deep Diving Specialty zeigt dir, wie du sicher und voll Selbstvertrauen dorthin gelangst. Du lernst, Tauchgänge in Tiefen zwischen 18 und 40 Metern zu planen und durchzuführen und erwirbst deine SSI Deep Diving Specialty Zertifizierung.

230€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Navigation SSI

NAVIGATION

Spezialitäten

Die Unterwassernavigation ist eine der wichtigsten Tauchfertigkeiten, aber sie muss nicht unbedingt schwierig sein. Werde ein besserer, selbstbewusster Taucher, der immer weiß, wo er sich befindet und wo es lang geht, mit dem SSI Navigation Specialty. Du lernst, den Umgang mit einem UW-Kompass, natürliche Navigationstechniken und vieles mehr. Nach Abschluss des Kurses erhältst du deine SSI Navigation Speciality Zertifizierung.

170€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Photo and Video.jpg

PHOTO & VIDEO

Spezialitäten

Lerne in einem SSI Photo & Video Specialty Programm richtig Unterwasser zu fotografieren, um die Höhepunkte deiner Tauchgänge und die schönsten Begegnungen mit Meeresbewohnern für immer festzuhalten. Du lernst alles, was du beim Tauchen mit einer Unterwasserkamera benötigst und entdeckst die spaßige und süchtig machende Welt der Unterwasserfotografie und -videografie. Nach Abschluss des Kurses erhältst du deine SSI Photo & Video Specialty Zertifizierung.

170€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Nitrox

ENRICHED AIR NITROX

Spezialitäten

Willst du deine Tauchzeit verlängern, deine Oberflächenintervalle verkürzen und mehr Zeit an deinen Lieblingstauchplätzen verbringen? Nimm am SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty Programm teil und werde ein Nitrox-Taucher. Du lernst alles über die sichere Planung und Durchführung von Tauchgängen mit angereicherten Luftgemischen bis zu 40% Sauerstoff und erwirbst dabei auch noch deine SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty Zertifizierung.

205€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Wreck Diving

WRECK DIVING

Spezialitäten

Willst du legendäre, gewaltige Schiffswracks erkunden? Oder über üppig bewachsene Kriegsflugzeuge tauchen, in denen die Unterwasserwelt pulsiert? Entdecke die Welt des Wracktauchens und starte dein SSI Wreck Diving Programm noch heute. Du lernst alles, um an und über Wracks und künstlichen Riffen zu tauchen und erhältst zum Abschluss deine SSI Wreck Diving Specialty Zertifizierung.

270€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote ssi-search-and-recovery-course_aquatis.j

SEARCH & RECOVERY

Spezialitäten

Wenn du lernen möchtest, wie du verlorene Gegenstände unter Wasser mit Leichtigkeit wiederfinden kannst, ist das SSI Search & Recovery Specialty Programm perfekt für dich. Du wirst alles lernen um sicher und souverän Such- und Bergungstauchgänge durchzuführen und unter Wasser zu kommunizieren, damit du verlorene Gegenstände mit Leichtigkeit wiederfinden kannst. Werde jetzt ein Such- und Bergungstaucher und sei der Tauchpartner, den jeder an seiner Seite haben möchte.

175€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Perfect Buoyancy

PERFECT BUOYANCY

Spezialitäten

In einem Perfect Buoyancy Specialty lernt man scheinbar schwerelos durchs Wasser zu gleiten, seine Tauchzeit zu verlängern, den eigenen Luftverbrauch zu senken und vieles mehr. Ungeachtet deines eigentlichen Tauchinteresses ist eine perfekte Tarierung immer der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit diesem wichtigen Programm lernst du alles, was du benötigst, um deine Tarierung zu meistern und die Perfect Buoyancy Specialty Zertifizierung zu erreichen.

195€

 
Reservieren Reservieren