SSI courses

introduction

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Try Scuba

TRY SCUBA

introduction

The SSI Try Scuba program is the perfect choice if you just want to try diving! You dive in shallow water, discover the fascinating underwater world for the first time and at the end you will receive your SSI Try Scuba recognition card. Try Scuba is a scuba diving adventure that the whole family can join and have fun with.

69 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Scuba Diver

SSI SCUBA DIVER

introduction

If you don't have enough time for a full Open Water Diver program, but you still want to dive in open water, the SSI Scuba Diver certification is the perfect solution. To do this, you will learn the basic terms of SCUBA diving in order to be able to dive to a depth of 12 meters together with an SSI professional. With additional training, you can later upgrade your SSI Scuba Diver certification to a full SSI Open Water Diver certification.

€ 275

SSI OPEN WATER DIVER

introduction

If you want to decide freely with whom, where and when to dive, then the Open Water Diver program is your international certification to become part of an exclusive group of underwater explorers that many people only dream of. Learning to dive is a lot easier than you think. The best way to experience this exciting new sport is through the SSI Open Water Diver program.

€ 415

advanced

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Advanced Adventurer

ADVANCED ADVENTURER

Advanced

The SSI Advanced Adventurer course gives you the opportunity to try various specialty courses if you haven't found the courses you want to attend. This course has 5 dives including a deep dive which means that after this course you can dive to a maximum of 30 meters. The Advanced Adventurer takes 2-3 days depending on the conditions and the dives you want to do.

335 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Diver Stress & Rescue

SSI DIVER STRESS & RESCUE

Advanced

Stress is a leading cause of diving accidents, but it can easily be avoided or eliminated. In the SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Specialty Program you will learn the skills of a rescue diver and how to recognize stress and avoid accidents. Help yourself and other divers to be more safe diving. Start your training to become an SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Diver.

340 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - React Right

REACT RIGHT

Advanced

In our React Right Specialty, learn how to deal with diving emergencies and treat injuries as a first aider. In this first aid emergency course, you will learn first aid and CPR skills, stabilization techniques, oxygen delivery, the basics of automated external defibrillation, and much more. Earn the SSI React Right Specialty certification and help other divers in need now.

€ 125

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Advanced Open Water SSI

ADVANCED OPEN WATER

Advanced

The SSI Advanced Open Water Program requires training and diving experience. To be certified as SSI AOWD, one must have completed four specialty courses and at least 24 logged dives.

***

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Dive Guide

SSI DIVE GUIDE

Advanced

Are you dreaming of leading certified divers in groups underwater or of taking your first step towards becoming an instructor? Or do you just want to perfect your diving skills? Whatever motivates you to become an SSI Dive Guide is always an exciting adventure. Take the first step towards becoming a Divemaster and learn to organize and lead certified diving groups.

550 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Open Water Instructor SSI

OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

Advanced

Are you ready to turn your passion for diving into a profession and start a career in diving? Turning your favorite dive site into your home office and training SSI divers? As an SSI Open Water Instructor, you are qualified to train prospective SSI divers, to teach enriched air nitrox, diver stress & rescue programs and to train dive guides. What are you waiting for? Become an Open Water Instructor today!

***

SPECIALTIES

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Night Diving

NIGHT & LIMITED VISIBILITY

Specialty

When the sun sets on the horizon, your diving day is far from over! Because with the darkness a very amazing animal world comes to light, which you can only experience as a night diver. Take part in the SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty Program and you will learn everything you need to know to dive safely at night or with limited visibility. Upon completion of the program, you will receive your SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty certification.

€ 240

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Deep Diving SSI

DEEP DIVING

Specialty

Are you ready to become a deep diver and explore deeper-lying shipwrecks, coral-encrusted drop-offs, reefs and much more? Many exciting dive sites are at greater depths and the SSI Deep Diving Specialty shows you how to get there safely and with confidence. You will learn to plan and perform dives at depths between 18 and 40 meters and acquire your SSI Deep Diving Specialty certification.

230 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Navigation SSI

NAVIGATION

Specialty

Underwater navigation is one of the most important diving skills, but it doesn't have to be difficult. Become a better, more confident diver who always knows where he is and where to go with the SSI Navigation Specialty. You will learn how to use an underwater compass, natural navigation techniques and much more. After completing the course, you will receive your SSI Navigation Specialty Certification.

170 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Photo and Video.jpg

PHOTO & VIDEO

Specialty

Learn to photograph properly underwater in an SSI Photo & Video Specialty program to capture the highlights of your dives and the most beautiful encounters with marine life forever. You will learn everything you need to know about diving with an underwater camera and discover the fun and addicting world of underwater photography and videography. After completing the course, you will receive your SSI Photo & Video Specialty certification.

170 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Nitrox

ENRICHED AIR NITROX

Specialty

Do you want to extend your diving time, shorten your surface intervals and spend more time at your favorite dive sites? Join the SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty Program and become a Nitrox Diver. You will learn everything about the safe planning and execution of dives with enriched air mixtures of up to 40% oxygen and also acquire your SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty certification.

205 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Wreck Diving

WRECK DIVING

Specialty

Do you want to explore legendary, massive shipwrecks? Or dive over lush war planes in which the underwater world pulsates? Discover the world of wreck diving and start your SSI Wreck Diving program today. You will learn everything about diving on and over wrecks and artificial reefs and at the end you will receive your SSI Wreck Diving Specialty certification.

€ 270

SSI Search and Recover - Aquatis Lanzarote

SEARCH & RECOVERY

Specialty

If you don't have enough time for a full Open Water Diver program, but you still want to dive in open water, the SSI Scuba Diver certification is the perfect solution. To do this, you will learn the basic terms of SCUBA diving in order to be able to dive to a depth of 12 meters together with an SSI professional. With additional training, you can later upgrade your SSI Scuba Diver certification to a full SSI Open Water Diver certification.

175 €

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Perfect Buoyancy

PERFECT BUOYANCY

Specialty

In a Perfect Buoyancy Specialty you learn to slide weightlessly through the water, extend your diving time, reduce your own air consumption and much more. Regardless of your actual diving interests, perfect buoyancy control is always the key to success. With this important program, you will learn everything you need to know to master your buoyancy control and achieve the Perfect Buoyancy Specialty certification.

195 €

+34 928 590 407

+34 643 853 404

Playa Las Cucharas, 6

Costa Teguise

Lanzarote

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Facebook
Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Whatsapp
Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Instagram
Diving in Lanzarote - Youtube

SSi KURSE

Einleitung

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Try Scuba

TRY SCUBA

Einleitung

Das SSI Try Scuba Programm ist die perfekte Wahl, wenn du das Tauchen einfach einmal ausprobieren möchtest! Du tauchst im flachen Wasser, entdeckst zum ersten Mal die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt und erhältst zum Abschluss deine SSI Try Scuba Anerkennungskarte. Try Scuba ist ein Tauchabenteuer, an dem die ganze Familie teilnehmen und Spaß haben kann.

69€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Scuba Diver

SSI SCUBA DIVER

Einleitung

Wenn deine Zeit für ein vollständiges Open Water Diver Programm nicht ausreicht, du aber trotzdem im Freiwasser tauchen möchtest, ist die SSI Scuba Diver Zertifizierung die perfekte Lösung. Dafür lernst du die Grundbegriffe des SCUBA-Tauchens, um dann gemeinsam mit einem SSI Professional bis auf 12 Meter tief tauchen zu können. Mit zusätzlichem Training kannst du deine SSI Scuba Diver Zertifizierung dann später auf eine vollwertige SSI Open Water Diver Zertifizierung upgraden.

275€

SSI OPEN WATER DIVER 

Einleitung

Wenn du frei entscheiden möchtest, mit wem, wo und wann du tauchst, dann ist das Open Water Diver Programm deine internationale Zertifizierung, um Teil einer exklusiven Gruppe von Unterwasserentdeckern zu werden, von der viele Menschen nur träumen. Tauchen zu lernen ist viel einfacher als du denkst. Der beste Weg, diesen aufregenden neuen Sport zu erleben, ist das SSI Open Water Diver Programm.

415€

fortgeschritten

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Advanced Adventurer

ADVANCED ADVENTURER

Fortgeschritten

Der SSI Advanced Adventurer-Kurs bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Spezialkurse zu probieren, wenn Sie nicht die Kurse gefunden haben, an denen Sie teilnehmen möchten. Dieser Kurs hat 5 Tauchgänge, einschließlich eines tiefen Tauchgangs, was bedeutet, dass Sie nach diesem Kurs bis zu maximal 30 Meter tief tauchen können. Der Advanced Adventurer benötigt 2-3 Tage, abhängig von den Bedingungen und den Tauchgängen, die Sie machen möchten.

335€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Diver Stress & Rescue

SSI DIVER STRESS & RESCUE

Fortgeschritten

Stress ist eine der Hauptursachen für Tauchunfälle, aber er kann leicht vermieden oder beseitigt werden. Im SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Specialty Programm lernst du die Fertigkeiten eines Rettungstaucher und wie sich Stress erkennen und Unfälle vermeiden lassen. Verhelfe dir selbst und anderen Tauchern zu mehr Tauchsicherheit. Beginne mit deiner Ausbildung zum SSI Diver Stress and Rescue Diver.

340€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - React Right

REACT RIGHT

Fortgeschritten

Lerne in unserem React Right Specialty, wie du als Ersthelfer mit Tauchnotfällen umgehen und Verletzungen behandeln kannst. In diesem Notfallkurs für Ersthelfer lernst du Erste-Hilfe- und HLW-Fertigkeiten, Stabilisierungstechniken, Sauerstoffverabreichung, Grundlagen der automatisierten externen Defibrillation und vieles mehr. Erwirb die SSI React Right Specialty Zertifizierung und hilf jetzt anderen Tauchern in Not.

125€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Advanced Open Water SSI

ADVANCED OPEN WATER

Fortgeschritten

Das SSI Advanced Open Water Programm erfordert Trainings- und Taucherfahrung. Um als SSI AOWD zertifiziert zu sein, muss man vier Spezialkurse und mindestens 24 protokollierte Tauchgänge absolviert haben.

***

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - SSI Dive Guide

SSI DIVE GUIDE

Fortgeschritten

Du träumst davon, zertifizierte Taucher in Gruppen unter Wasser zu führen oder deinen ersten Schritt in Richtung Instructor Zertifzierung zu gehen? Oder möchtest du eigentlich nur deine Tauchfertigkeiten weiter perfektionieren? Was auch immer dich motiviert, ein SSI Dive Guide zu werden, ist immer ein aufregendes Abenteuer. Unternimm den ersten Schritt in Richtung Divemaster und lerne zertifizierte Tauchergruppen zu organisieren und zu führen.

550€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Open Water Instructor SSI

OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

Fortgeschritten

Bist du bereit, deine Tauchleidenschaft zum Beruf zu machen und eine Karriere im Tauchsport zu beginnen? Deinen Lieblingstauchplatz zu deinem Homeoffice zu machen und SSI Taucher auszubilden? Als SSI Open Water Instructor bist du qualifiziert, angehende SSI Taucher auszubilden, Enriched Air Nitrox, Diver Stress & Rescue Programme zu unterrichten und Dive Guides zu trainieren. Worauf wartest du? Werde noch heute ein Open Water Instructor!

***

Spezialitäten

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Night Diving

NIGHT & LIMITED VISIBILITY

Spezialitäten

Wenn die Sonne am Horizont untergeht, ist dein Tauchtag das noch lange nicht zu Ende! Denn mit der Dunkelheit kommt eine ganz erstaunliche Tierwelt zum Vorschein, die du nur als Nachttaucher erleben kannst. Nimm am SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty Programm teil und du wirst alles lernen, um sicher bei Nacht oder eingeschränkter Sicht zu tauchen. Nach Abschluss des Programms erhältst du deine SSI Night Diving and Limited Visibility Specialty Zertifizierung.

240€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Deep Diving SSI

DEEP DIVING

Spezialitäten

Bist du bereit, ein Tieftaucher zu werden und tiefer gelegene Schiffswracks, korallenverkrustete Steilwände, Riffe und vieles mehr zu erkunden? Viele aufregende Tauchplätze liegen in größeren Tauchtiefen und das SSI Deep Diving Specialty zeigt dir, wie du sicher und voll Selbstvertrauen dorthin gelangst. Du lernst, Tauchgänge in Tiefen zwischen 18 und 40 Metern zu planen und durchzuführen und erwirbst deine SSI Deep Diving Specialty Zertifizierung.

230€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Navigation SSI

NAVIGATION

Spezialitäten

Die Unterwassernavigation ist eine der wichtigsten Tauchfertigkeiten, aber sie muss nicht unbedingt schwierig sein. Werde ein besserer, selbstbewusster Taucher, der immer weiß, wo er sich befindet und wo es lang geht, mit dem SSI Navigation Specialty. Du lernst, den Umgang mit einem UW-Kompass, natürliche Navigationstechniken und vieles mehr. Nach Abschluss des Kurses erhältst du deine SSI Navigation Speciality Zertifizierung.

170€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Photo and Video.jpg

PHOTO & VIDEO

Spezialitäten

Lerne in einem SSI Photo & Video Specialty Programm richtig Unterwasser zu fotografieren, um die Höhepunkte deiner Tauchgänge und die schönsten Begegnungen mit Meeresbewohnern für immer festzuhalten. Du lernst alles, was du beim Tauchen mit einer Unterwasserkamera benötigst und entdeckst die spaßige und süchtig machende Welt der Unterwasserfotografie und -videografie. Nach Abschluss des Kurses erhältst du deine SSI Photo & Video Specialty Zertifizierung.

170€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Nitrox

ENRICHED AIR NITROX

Spezialitäten

Willst du deine Tauchzeit verlängern, deine Oberflächenintervalle verkürzen und mehr Zeit an deinen Lieblingstauchplätzen verbringen? Nimm am SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty Programm teil und werde ein Nitrox-Taucher. Du lernst alles über die sichere Planung und Durchführung von Tauchgängen mit angereicherten Luftgemischen bis zu 40% Sauerstoff und erwirbst dabei auch noch deine SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty Zertifizierung.

205€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Wreck Diving

WRECK DIVING

Spezialitäten

Willst du legendäre, gewaltige Schiffswracks erkunden? Oder über üppig bewachsene Kriegsflugzeuge tauchen, in denen die Unterwasserwelt pulsiert? Entdecke die Welt des Wracktauchens und starte dein SSI Wreck Diving Programm noch heute. Du lernst alles, um an und über Wracks und künstlichen Riffen zu tauchen und erhältst zum Abschluss deine SSI Wreck Diving Specialty Zertifizierung.

270€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote ssi-search-and-recovery-course_aquatis.j

SEARCH & RECOVERY

Spezialitäten

Wenn du lernen möchtest, wie du verlorene Gegenstände unter Wasser mit Leichtigkeit wiederfinden kannst, ist das SSI Search & Recovery Specialty Programm perfekt für dich. Du wirst alles lernen um sicher und souverän Such- und Bergungstauchgänge durchzuführen und unter Wasser zu kommunizieren, damit du verlorene Gegenstände mit Leichtigkeit wiederfinden kannst. Werde jetzt ein Such- und Bergungstaucher und sei der Tauchpartner, den jeder an seiner Seite haben möchte.

175€

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Perfect Buoyancy

PERFECT BUOYANCY

Spezialitäten

In einem Perfect Buoyancy Specialty lernt man scheinbar schwerelos durchs Wasser zu gleiten, seine Tauchzeit zu verlängern, den eigenen Luftverbrauch zu senken und vieles mehr. Ungeachtet deines eigentlichen Tauchinteresses ist eine perfekte Tarierung immer der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit diesem wichtigen Programm lernst du alles, was du benötigst, um deine Tarierung zu meistern und die Perfect Buoyancy Specialty Zertifizierung zu erreichen.

195€

+34 928 590 407

+34 643 853 404

Playa Las Cucharas, 6

Costa Teguise 

Lanzarote

Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Facebook
Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Whatsapp
Aquatis Diving Lanzarote - Instagram
Diving in Lanzarote - Youtube